Reviews

Click Free to nominate a family in need for a free carpet cleaning! 1 cleaning every day for the month of February!!

Sacramento: (916) 919-7642 Stockton: (209) 663-0823

Dr. B J D. Elk Grove, CA

3/21/2016

I am the director of a community non-profit counseling agency as such I spent significant time searching for an affordable carpet cleaner for our agency’s certification evaluation walk through which would include carpet inspection.  We have a pretty worn carpet due to a lot of foot traffic.  We have had several companies clean our carpet with less than satisfactory results.  I was impressed with the reviews Spiker had so I thought I would give them a call even though they seemed a little higher than some of our previous cleaners.  Brian the owner got back to me right away and was quite understanding and flexible both with pricing and scheduling when I explained our situation.  Well, I am happy to report that Spiker was well worth every cent.  Brian and his assistant showed up at their scheduled time and were very friendly and professional. They walked through the building with me and took notes on any special areas of concern. Brian really knows his trade and shared information on various techniques he would use to address some of the more soiled and spotted areas of the carpet. He even included detailed tips on how to maintain our carpets after they were cleaned.  Well Spiker ended up greatly exceeding our expectations. The carpets looked great, even areas that previous cleaners did not clean very well. In fact, they did such a good job that both my co-director and I subsequently used them to clean carpets at our homes.  I can’t think of a better endorsement.  I highly recommend Spiker both for personal and professional carpet and upholstery cleaning jobs. Great customer service, reasonable prices, and fantastic results.

Dr. B J D.

Elk Grove, CA

Jon B. Lodi, CA

3/15/2016

Spiker carpet has been to my home a couple of times. I am always impressed as to how good the carpets look. I have used other companies before. I guarantee you Spiker will be the only carpet cleaning company in my home ever!

Jon B.

Lodi, CA

Erica S. Galt, CA

3/14/2016

Spiker carpet and tile care were on time to the job and did an amazing job! I called Spiker the day of and they were able to get me in. I have had a lot of other carpet cleaning companies come out and my carpets were left with tons of soap on them and it took hours to complete the job! I have heavy traffic on the carpets daily due to being a daycare and I had several spots of paint on my carpet as well. Gary was able to make my carpets look brand new! I highly recommend Spiker Carpet and Title Care. I will definitely be using them again for all my carpet cleaning!

Erica S.

Galt, CA

John S. Lodi Ca.

Tile and grout cleaning
3/16/2016
John S. says: Spiker cleaning showed up early for the appointment. walked around and review with me the tile I areas we wanted cleaned. He explained what he was going to do. He measured each area and explained how he charged for the cleaning. When he left he gave me several suggestions for helping to keep the tile looking good.
John S.

Lodi, CA

Emma D. Stockton Ca.

Great job!
3/12/2016
Emma D. says: Gary did a awesome job had our carpet cleaned on 03/11/16 in Stockton will recommend to friends and family thank you!
Emma D.

Stockton, Ca.

Katanya P. Lodi, CA

2/29/2016

I really enjoyed my experience with Spiker carpet and tile care they did a great job they were professional and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family and I will be using them again in the future

Katanya P.

Lodi, CA

Maribel A. Galt, CA

2/27/2016

The best experience ever. My carpets have never looked so clean. I will definitely use them again and tell all my friends about them. Thanks so much Gary.

Maribel A.

Galt, CA

Amanda G. Stockton, CA

2/26/2016

I came home to a beautiful clean carpet. … thank you guys ..you did an amazing job considering that it had a lot of stains…. highly recommended

Amanda G.

Stockton, CA

Claressa R. Stockton, CA

2/26/2016

Start to finish a PERFECT EXPERIENCE!

Booking can be done online which is so convenient. I love that it is a scheduled time and not an appointment window of like 7 hours (I hate when other companies do that!) I got a text reminder the day before service and early the day of service.

Brian called when he was on his way and arrived on time.

I will never call anyone else! Aaaaaamazing Customer Service. Brian guided me through the entire process, his expertise is unparalleled, he walked around my house pointing out what different stains where without me telling him, A TRUE PROFESSIONAL!  The carpet looks BRAND NEW and smells great!

The cost is a steal. I can’t believe the level of service I received at such a great price.

Claressa R.

Stockton, CA

Carolyn W. Stockton, CA

2/26/2016

Thanks for prompt, courteous and effective service.  My daughter’s carpets are looking great!  Gary is so nice!  I will use this service again.

Carolyn W.

Stockton, CA

Cristy B. Galt, CA

2/25/2016

I feel like I have brand new carpet again!  My carpet looks amazing, & I couldn’t be more pleased with the awesome customer service we received.  Spiker did a phenomenal job making our carpet beautiful again.  Thanks for doing such a great job Brain!  We are very pleased & will definitely continue to use your services in the future.
Cristy B.

Galt, CA

Melina C. Stockton, CA

2/25/2016

I found this company online they did an AMAZING JOB!!! their online booking system was easy to make an appointment. They were on time and extremely friendly!!! Will definitely use them again!!!

Melina C.

Stockton, CA

Brittany W. Galt, CA

2/23/2016

1 check-in

I was randomly chosen to receive FREE carpet cleaning through Spiker Carpet and Tile Care for their Feb giveway. I was beyond excited when I received the phone call from Brian saying I was going to be given a complete carpet cleaning service because I was APPRECIATED for my hard work as a single mom and childcare provider. I was humbled by the thought that someone I had never met could be giving away such an awesome, NEEDED, service for me and my home. I am happy to say that they showed up, professional, friendly, and most of all enthusiastic to do the job. I felt very valued as an individual and as a customer. The worker (Gary) did an awesome job and I could tell he knew what he was doing. He was friendly and professional. Spiker will forever have my business and I will never forget the amazing gesture they showed me today. My carpets were old, dirty and ORIGINAL to the home and he got them looking better than I have ever seen them look! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to any/all who are looking for clean carpets and not just that be they gave me some great tips to keep the carpets looking/smelling/feeling fresh and clean for even longer. THANK YOU SPIKER CARPET AND TILE CARE!!

Brittany W.

Galt, CA

Mai N. Elk Grove, CA

2/22/2016

Loved their service! Before cleaning day, Brian came out to our residence and walked us through the process of what was going to be done. He’s very knowledgeable about his trade and it was great to know about the different tools and techniques that he uses, and was very open about what he expected and how to to care for our carpet after he was finished.

On cleaning day he was very efficient and did an amazing job! He and his colleague Gary cleaned the carpet and the results were like when we first moved into the house. We were so grateful for his work!

Definitely recommend!

Mai N.

Elk Grove, CA

Winner Best of Sacramento Best Carpet Cleaner July 2017
carpet-cleaner
Doing it right
IICRC logo
 css.php